EARS-Net Steering Group

The membership of the EARS-Net Steering Group is as follows:

  • Ms Grainne Brennan, National MRSA Reference Laboratory, Dublin
  • Professor Martin Cormican, University College Hospital, Galway
  • Ms Belinda Hanahoe, University College Hospital, Galway
  • Dr Dearbhaile Morris, National University of Ireland, Galway
  • Mr Stephen Murchan, Health Protection Surveillance Centre (Data Manager)
  • Dr Brian O'Connell, Consultant Microbiologist, St James's Hospital and National MRSA Reference Laboratory, Dublin (Laboratory Contact Point)
  • Mr Ajay Oza, Health Protection Surveillance Centre

Last reviewed: 28 March 2018