CIDR National Steering Committee


Mr Dougie Beaton
Functional officer, Population Health, HSE

Mr Colm Grogan
Senior Surveillance Scientist, Health Protection Surveillance Centre

Dr Charmaine McGowan
Scientific Officer, SafeFood

Dr Kevin Kelleher
Assistant National Director for Public Health and Child Health - Health and Well-being, HSE 

Dr Fiona Kenny
Consultant Microbiologist, Sligo General Hospital

Mr Niall Sinnott
Office of the Chief Information Officer, HSE

Last updated: 30 May 2016