Sub-Committees of the HPSC Scientific Advisory Committee

The following are active Sub-Committees established by the HPSC Scientific Advisory Committee:

Aspergillosis Sub-Committee

Bacterial & Viral Meningitis/Encephalitis Sub-Committee

Cryptosporidiosis Sub-Committee

Emergency Management of Injuries Sub-Committee

Infection Control of CJD and other TSEs in the Healthcare Setting Sub-Committee

Infection Prevention and Control Guidelines for Irish Healthcare Facilities Sub-Committee

Influenza Guidelines Sub-Committee

Management of Deceased Individuals Harbouring Infectious Disease Sub-Committee

National Stockpiles Sub-Committee

National Communicable Disease Outbreak Management Sub-Committee

Vectorborne Sub-Committee

VTEC Sub-Committee

Zika Virus Sub-Committee

Last updated: 19 August 2016