HPSC Staff

To contact a member of staff, email hpsc@hse.ie

Dr Kevin Kelleher, Acting Director

Ms Julie Arnott, Surveillance Scientist

Ms Katy Banahan, Research Assistant

Ms Melissa Brady, Surveillance Scientist

Ms Orla Bruton, Surveillane Scientist

Dr Karen Burns, Consultant Microbiologist

Dr Claire Casey, Research Officer

Dr Fiona Cianci, Specialist Registrar - Public Health

Ms Fiona Cloak, Surveillance Assistant

Dr Aoife Colgan, Surveillance Scientist

Dr Suzanne Cotter, Specialist in Public Health Medicine

Ms Gillian Cullen, Surveillance Scientist

Dr Lisa Domegan, EPIET Fellow (Member State) & Surveillance Scientist

Ms Chloe Enright, Research Assistant

Dr Margaret Fitzgerald, Senior Surveillance Scientist

Ms Paula Flanagan, Infectious Disease Nurse Manager

Mr John Foy, IT Officer (CIDR)

Dr Patricia Garvey, Surveillance Scientist

Dr Sarah Gee, Surveillance Scientist

Mr Colm Grogan, Senior Surveillance Scientist

Dr Des Hickey, Specialist Registrar - Public Health

Ms Meadhbh Hunt, Research Assistant

Dr Derval Igoe, Specialist in Public Health Medicine

Ms Jacqueline Irving, Receptionist

Ms Sarah Jackson, Surveillance Scientist

Mr Stephen Keily, IT Officer

Ms Kirsty MacKenzie, PA to Director

Ms Margaret McIver, Surveillance Assistant

Dr Paul McKeown, Specialist in Public Health Medicine

Dr Jolita Mereckiene, Medical Officer

Dr Tara Mitchell, Surveillance Scientist

Ms Joanne Moran, Surveillance Scientist

Mr Stephen Murchan, Surveillance Scientist

Ms Helen Murphy, Infection Prevention and Control Nurse Manager

Ms Niamh Murphy, Surveillance Scientist

Mr Liam O'Connor, IT Officer (CIDR)

Dr Joan O'Donnell, Specialist in Public Health Medicine

Dr Kate O’Donnell, Surveillance Scientist

Dr Joanne O'Gorman, Consultant Microbiologist

Ms Breda O'Loughlin, Research Nurse

Mr Piaras O'Lorcain, Surveillance Scientist

Dr Mary O'Riordan, Specialist in Public Health Medicine

Ms Aoibheann O'Malley, Surveillance Assistant

Mr Ajay Oza, Surveillance Scientist

Ms Annalisa Quattrocchi, EPIET Fellow (EU Track)

Mr Gerry Reid, Business Manager

Ms Niamh Sneyd, Business Manager - IT Surveillance Systems

Mr Stephen Swift, IT Officer

Last updated: 13 June 2019