Sub-group members

The following sub-group of the SAC VTEC sub-committee was convened in January 2009, at the request of the Public Health Medicine-Communicable Disease Group, to review the chapter on the 'Public Health Management of VTEC'. The revised chapter was published in September 2010.

Dr. Paul McKeown (Chair)	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-Health Protection Surveillance Centre
Dr. Anthony Breslin	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-North-West
Dr. Anne Carroll	Surveillance Scientist	HSE-Dublin Mid-Leinster Public Health Laboratory
Dr. Mary Conlon	Senior Medical Officer	HSE-East
Dr. Sarah Doyle	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-South-East
Dr. Peter Finnegan	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-North-East
Dr. Rose Fitzgerald	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-Mid-West
Dr. Patricia Garvey (Secretariat)	Surveillance Scientist	HSE-Health Protection Surveillance Centre
Dr. Marrita Glacken	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-West
Dr. Phil Jennings	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-Mid-West
Dr. Eleanor McNamara	Consultant Microbiologist	HSE-Dublin Mid-Leinster Public Health Laboratory
Dr. Anne-Marie O'Byrne	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-South-East
Dr. Carmel Mullaney	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-South-East
Dr. Maura O'Shea	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-West
Dr. Margaret O'Sullivan	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-South
Dr. Heidi Pelly	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-West
Dr. Mary Ward	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE-East