## Committee Members

Dr. Paul Mc Keown	Specialist in Public Health	HSE-Health Protection
(Committee Chair)	Medicine HSE-Health Protection Surveillance Centre	Surveillance Centre
Dr. Colm Bergin	Consultant in Infectious Disease St James's Hospital	Royal College of Physicians of Ireland
Ms. Margaret Byrne	Chief Technologist, Microbiology Our Lady's Hospital for Sick Children.	Academy of Medical Laboratory Science
Dr. Susan Clarke	ID Physician St James's Hospital	Royal College of Physicians of Ireland
Dr. Max di Renzi	EPIET Fellow	HSE-Health Protection Surveillance Centre
Dr Margaret Fitzgerald	Specialist in Public Health Medicine	HSE –Eastern Area
Dr. Barbara Foley	Surveillance Scientist	HSE-Health Protection Surveillance Centre
Dr. Cliodhna Foley-Nolan	Specialist in Public Health Medicine Food Safety Promotion Board	Food Safety Authority of Ireland Scientific Advisory Committee
Dr. Patricia Garvey (Secretariat)	Surveillance Scientist	HSE-Health Protection Surveillance Centre
Dr. Velma Harkins	General Practitioner	Irish College of General Practitioners
Dr. Orla Healy	Specialist Registrar	HSE-Health Protection Surveillance Centre
Ms. Bernice Martin	Senior Environmental Health Officer, HSE –Eastern Area	Environmental Health Officers' Association
Dr. Eleanor McNamara	Consultant Microbiologist HSE-SWA Public Health Laboratory	Irish Society of Consultant Microbiologists
Mr. Patrick Mulhare	Senior Medical Scientist HSE –Waterford Public Health Laboratory	Academy of Medical Laboratory Science
Ms. Helen Murphy	Infection Control Nurse, HSE  –Eastern Area	Infection Control Nurses Association
Dr. Gerardine Sayers	Specialist in Public Health Medicine HSE –Eastern Area	Faculty of Public Health Medicine
Dr. Mary Waldron	Consultant Paediatrician Our Lady's Hospital for Sick Children	Royal College of Physicians of Ireland